Team

Booking Classes

To book online go to the Whats On page, choose you class click on Book Now

To book by telephone contact the Box Office on 0208 807 6680

You can book in person at Millfield Theatre in Edmonton, The Dugdale Centre in Enfield Town or at Forty Hall.

The Box Office is open Monday - Saturday 10am - 5pm

If you have any problems e-mail us at sport@enfield.gov.uk.

Tim Harrison

Leisure Facilities Development Manager
020 8379 6125 | Tim.Harrison@enfield.gov.uk

Darrell Braiden

Principal Sports Development Officer
0208 379 3213 | darrell.braiden@enfield.gov.uk

Lucy Marmion

Principal Sports Development Officer
0208 379 3758 | lucy.marmion@enfield.gov.uk

Amelia Gill

Marketing & Press Officer
Alemia.gill@enfield.gov.uk

Paul Everitt

Head of Culture, Sport and Arts
020 8379 4569 | Paul.Everitt@enfield.gov.uk

If you have a complaint about Active Enfield please send an e-mail with the details of your complaint to the Manager.